Command Staff

Office of the Chief

Chief Delma K. Noel-Pratt


Operations Division

Deputy Chief Audrey Coney-Brown

Deputy Chief Audrey Coney-Brown

Patrol Division Major - Robin Starks

Major Starks Headshot

Field Training Captain - James Hughes

Captain James Hughes

Patrol Captain - Rufus Williams


Patrol Captain Vetrus Quintana

Captain Vetrus Quintana

Patrol Captain - Diana Hedrick

Captain Diana Hedrick

Patrol Captain Rafael Suarez


Investigations Division

Deputy Chief Ricky Carter

Deputy Chief Ricky Carter

Investigations Division Major - Talibah Simmons

Major Talibah Simmons

Special Investigations Captain - Michael Dillon

Captain Michael Dillon

Criminal Investigations Captain- Alonzo Moncur

Captain Alonzo Moncur

Real Time Crime Center Commander - Erik Gleason

Commander Erik Gleason

Administrative Support Division

Assistant Chief Joseph Nargiso

Assistant Chief Joseph Nargiso

Administrative Support Captain - David Nobel

Captain David Nobel


Captain Alberto Seda